Joey McIntyre’s Christmas Album Is Out!

“Come Home for Christmas” is the title of Joey McIntyre’s Christmas album. The album was recorded during the NKOTBSB tour and it has 11 tracks.

Joey announced the release of this album on October 25; he mentioned he have waited his “whole life” to say he was doing a Christmas album.

Listen to “Come Home For Christmas” on Apple Music | Deezer | Spotify | YouTube Music

Come Home For Christmas. Tracks

1. I’ll Be Home For Christmas

2. Jingle Bells

3. O Come All Ye Faithful

4. Winter Wonderland

5. Peace On Earth/Little Drummer Boy

6. Christmas Don’t Be Late

7. Do You Hear What I Hear?

8. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

9. Baby, It’s Cold Outside

10. O Holy Night

11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas