April 4, 2022

NKOTB to Perform in Hawaii With Special Guests TLC

The New Kids On The Block will be returning to Hawai for the first time since 1991, and this time they’ll do it with special guests TLC.

When: August 5, 6 & 7(*), 2022
Where: Neal S. Blaisdell Arena – Honolulu, HI

(*) Sale Info for New Show Added

Presale: Block Nation members, during a 24-hour exclusive presale starting Friday, April 22nd at 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT  /10am HT.

General on sale: Sunday, April 24th at 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT  /10am HT.

Note: Eastern Time is six (6) hours ahead of HST (Hawaii Standard Time)

Tickets are sold through Ticket Master.
Get your ticket for August 5
Get your ticket for August 6
Get your ticket for August 7

VIP Info

NKOTB Meet & Greet VIP Upgrade (Groups of 10)

$399.00 Per Person

  • Must have a concert ticket to purchase VIP Upgrade
  • Meet & Greet photo op with NKOTB (photos taken in groups of 10)
  • VIP check-in with early entrance
  • Crowd free merchandise shopping
  • One commemorative NKOTB VIP laminate
  • On-Site VIP Staff

NKOTB Individual Meet & Greet Upgrade

$399.00 Per Person

  • Must have a concert ticket with a Meet & Greet VIP Upgrade to purchase Individual Meet & Greet Upgrade
  • Individual Meet & Greet photo op with NKOTB
  • Individual Meet & Greet VIP laminate

Limited tickets will be available from nkotbvip2.shop

Past Sale Info

Presale: for Block Nation members and Hawai’i residentes; Saturday, Apr 9th @ 9am HST / 3pm ET

General on Sale: Sunday, Apr 10th @ 10am HST / 4pm ET

Note: Eastern Time is six (6) hours ahead of HST (Hawaii Standard Time)

By Laly York

Just a life time Blockhead known as Laly